Latest News: Wednesday 1st October 2014 -                         Friday 26th September 2014 - Walton & Hersham Foodbank                        Friday 26th September 2014 - Goose Fayre a Flying Success                        Wednesday 3rd September 2014 - RC Sherriff Trust Kicks Off Walton 2014 Christmas Festival of Light Planning                        Monday 1st September 2014 - The Heart Wins Another Award for Environmental Practices                        Tuesday 29th July 2014 - Prima Fila is TripAdvisor 2014 Winner                        Tuesday 8th July 2014 - WBG Joins Cappadocia's Launch Celebrations                        Friday 6th June 2014 - WBG June Lunch                         Friday 23rd May 2014 - WBG Member New Councillor for Walton Central                        Monday 19th May 2014 - Food Festival Cake Competition with Celebrity Baker                        Friday 16th May 2014 - Betting Shop Update Permission Granted                        Friday 16th May 2014 - Walton South Ward Local Election Voting                        Tuesday 13th May 2014 - Riverhouse Barn May Magic, Bond, Classical Pianist & Comedy                        Monday 12th May 2014 - SCC Updates on Walton Bridge                        Saturday 10th May 2014 - Elmbridge & Runnymede Talking Newspaper                        Wednesday 30th April 2014 - Walton Breakfast Club April 2014                        Saturday 26th April 2014 - Weybridge Vandals Flood Recovery Auction

  Home
  News
  Members
  Friends
  Walton Offers
  What's On In Walton
  Business Guide
  About WBG
  Join WBG
  Contact Us
  Useful Links

Walton Business Group takes action for Walton-on-Thames, for  businesses and the wider community. Whether you are running a business in Walton-on-Thames or want to trade with Walton, the WBG can help with promotion, information and representation.             Join Us Today 
______________________________________________________________________________________
 WBG for BUSINESS        | PARKING | GRANTS |

Boost Your
Business
Business
Events
Bridge Update

Town Events

______________________________________________________________________________________

 WBG for RESIDENTS & VISITORS

Community Hubs

arts

church

cinema

Local Business
Directory
Become
a Friend 
Latest Walton Offers
______________________________________________________________________________________
                     LATEST NEWSLETTERS: MEMBERS'  FRIENDS 
______________________________________________________________________________________

Not yet a Member? Join now to save time, money and promote your business, keeping up to date on local  business opportunities for as little as just £133 (1-10 staff from Sept 13 - Aug 14) in our Join WBG section.

WBG Mission: Local business working to ensure a safe & prosperous Walton for the future

______________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Forthcoming events
Wednesday 1st October 2014
Local Business Learning & Connections
- Click here for more details -
Monday 3rd November 2014
Inspire Hair & Beauty Salon Launch @ Brooklands College
- Click here for more details -
Sunday 9th November 2014
Walton Remembrance Parade & Service
- Click here for more details -
Saturday 29th November 2014
Walton Christmas Festival of Light
- Click here for more details -


  
www.waltonbusinessgroup.co.uk
© Copyright | Cookies & Privacy Policy | Terms